Staff

  • Image
    Name

    Diane Arthurs

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Teacher)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 208
    Email: darthurs@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Karen
    Name

    Karen Bailey

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Speech & Language Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oxfordshire
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 402
    Email: kbailey@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Kathryn Buckley
    Name

    Katharine Buckley

    Role

    Staff details
     
     
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext
    Email: kbuckley@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Simon Bull
    Name

    Simon Bull

    Role

    Assistive Technology Technician

    Staff details
     
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 412
    Email: sbull@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Steve Carroll
    Name

    Steve Carroll

    Role

    Business Development Manager

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 201
    Email: scarroll@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Sara Dale
    Name

    Sara Dale

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Training Service Co-ordinator)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 203
    Email: sdale@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Christian Dryden
    Name

    Christian Dryden

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Occupational Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oxfordshire
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 406
    Email: cdryden@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Katt Dunlop
    Name

    Katharine Dunlop

    Role

    Administrator

    Staff details
    Location: Oxfordshire
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 407
    Email: kdunlop@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Lisa Farrand

    Role

    Deputy Manager of Ace Centre (North) and Head of Assessment & Training Service

    Staff details
     
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 204
    Email: lfarrand@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Martin Fisher
    Name

    Martin Fisher

    Role

    Regional Manager

    Staff details
    Location: Oxfordshire
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 403
    Email: mfisher@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Paul Hewitt
    Name

    Paul Hewitt

    Role

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 409
    Email: phewitt@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Phil Howe
    Name

    Phil Howe

    Role

    Staff details
     
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 217
    Email: phowe@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Suzanne Martin
    Name

    Suzanne Martin

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Speech & Language Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
     
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 209
    Email: smartin@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Angie McCormack

    Role

    Staff details
     
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 206
    Email: amccormack@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Steve McCormack
    Name

    Steve McCormack

    Role

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 210
    Email: smccormack@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Sam Bradley
    Name

    Samantha McNeilly

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Occupational Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 216
    Email: smcneilly@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Rachel Moore

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Speech & Language Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oxfordshire
     
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 401
    Email: rmoore@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Anna Reeves
    Name

    Anna Reeves DL

    Role

    Manager

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 3580151 ext 211
    Email: areeves@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Euan Robertson

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Speech & Language Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 214
    Email: erobertson@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Ann Rushton
    Name

    Ann Rushton

    Role

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 202
    Email: arushton@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Katherine Small
    Name

    Katherine Small

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Speech & Language Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 213
    Email: ksmall@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Rachel Stevens
    Name

    Rachel Stevens

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Speech & Language Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 205
    Email: rstevens@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Rachel Thwaite
    Name

    Rachel Thwaite

    Role

    Staff details
     
    Works: Monday & Thursday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 212
    Email: rthwaite@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Will Wade
    Name

    Will Wade

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Occupational Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 207
    Email: wwade@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Ruth Williams
    Name

    Ruth Williams

    Role

    AAC Consultant (Speech & Language Therapist)

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 218
    Email: rwilliams@acecentre.org.uk