Staff

  • Image
    Name

    Diane Arthurs

    Role

    Senior AAC Engineer

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 208
    Email: darthurs@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Jackie Ayre

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: alternate Fridays
     
    Email: jayre@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Karen Bailey

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 402
    Email: kbailey@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Katharine Buckley

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
     
    Tel: 01865 759800
    Email: kbuckley@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Suzanne Buckley

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
    Tel: 01865759800 ext 412
    Email: sbuckley@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Simon Bull

    Role

    AAC Technician

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 412
    Email: sbull@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Steve Carroll

    Role

    Business Director

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 201
    Email: scarroll@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Sara Dale

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 203
    Email: sdale@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Charlie Danger

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 404
    Email: cdanger@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Christian Dryden

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 406
    Email: cdryden@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Katharine Dunlop

    Role

    Business Administrator

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 407
    Email: kdunlop@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Lisa Farrand

    Role

    Operations Director

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 204
    Email: lfarrand@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Martin Fisher

    Role

    Regional Manager (South)

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 403
    Email: mfisher@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Alli Gaskin

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Tuesday, Thursday
    Tel: 01613580151 ext 218
    Email: agaskin@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Paul Hewett

    Role

    Engineering Manager

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham and Abingdon
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 409
    Email: phewett@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Phil Howe

    Role

    AAC Technician

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 217
    Email: phowe@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Hélio Lourenço

    Role

    AAC Engineer

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 408
    Email: hlourenco@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Cath Lysley-Sanderson

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Tuesday
     
    Email: clysley-sanderson@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Suzanne Martin

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 209
    Email: smartin@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Angie McCormack

    Role

    AAC Technician

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 206
    Email: amccormack@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Steve McCormack
    Name

    Steve McCormack

    Role

    Business Administrator

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 210
    Email: smccormack@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Samantha McNeilly

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 216
    Email: smcneilly@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Rachel Moore

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 401
    Email: rmoore@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Gemma Phillips

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 01865 759800 ext 405
    Email: gphillips@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Anna Reeves
    Name

    Anna Reeves DL

    Role

    CEO

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 3580151 ext 211
    Email: areeves@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Euan Robertson

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 214
    Email: erobertson@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Ann Rushton

    Role

    Finance Administrator

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 202
    Email: arushton@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Katherine Small

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 213
    Email: ksmall@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Rachel Stevens
    Name

    Rachel Stevens

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 205
    Email: rstevens@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Rachel Thwaite

    Role

    Senior Business Administrator

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday, Thursday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 212
    Email: rthwaite@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Will Wade

    Role

    Senior AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 207
    Email: wwade@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Maria Whitehead

    Role

    Office Administrator

    Staff details
    Location: Oldham
    Works: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
    Tel: 0161 3580151 ext 219
    Email: mwhitehead@acecentre.org.uk

  • Image
    Name

    Ruth Williams

    Role

    AAC Consultant

    Staff details
    Location: Abingdon
    Works: Monday to Friday
    Tel: 0161 358 0151 ext 411
    Email: rwilliams@acecentre.org.uk