Our company logo

Meet the team

North Office


Anna Reeves
 Centre Manager
areeves@acecentre.org.uk
Lisa Farrand Image
Lisa Farrand
 Deputy Centre Manager
lfarrand@acecentre.org.uk

Steve Caroll
 Business Development Manager
scarroll@acecentre.org.uk
Rachel Thwaite Image
Rachel Thwaite
 Funding Officer
rthwaite@acecentre.org.uk

Ann Rushton
 Financial Coordinator
arushton@acecentre.org.uk

Angie McCormack
 Service Delivery Assistant
amccormack@acecentre.org.uk

Sara Dale
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
sdale@acecentre.org.uk

Suzanne Martin
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
smartin@acecentre.org.uk
Anna Reeves image
Will Wade
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
wwade@acecentre.org.uk


Samantha McNeilly
Augmentative & Alternative Communication (AAC) Consultant
sbradley@acecentre.org.uk


Phillip Howe
Assistive Technologist
phowe@acecentre.org.uk

Steve McCormack
Business Assistant
smccormack@acecentre.org.uk




Euan Robertson
Augmentative & Alternative Communication (AAC) Consultant
erobertson@acecentre.org.uk


Katherine Small
Augmentative & Alternative Communication (AAC) Consultant
ksmall@acecentre.org.uk








Diane Arthurs
Augmentative & Alternative Communication (AAC) Consultant
darthurs@acecentre.org.uk







South Office


Martin Fisher
ACE Centre South
Team Leader
mfisher@acecentre.org.uk

Karen Bailey
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
kbailey@acecentre.org.uk

Rachel Moore
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
rmoore@acecentre.org.uk

Katharine Buckley
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
kbuckley@acecentre.org.uk

Ruth Williams
Augmentative & Alternative Communication (AAC) Consultant
rwilliams@acecentre.org.uk

Christian Dryden
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
cdryden@acecentre.org.uk




Nadia Browning
Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
nbrowning@acecentre.org.uk

Tammy Travers
Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
ttravers@acecentre.org.uk








Simon Bull
Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant
sbull@acecentre.org.uk



Consultants



Jackie Ayre
 Augmentative & Alternative
 Communication (AAC)
 Consultant