Our company logo

Meet the team

North Office

Anna Reeves image Anna Reeves
Centre Manager
areeves@acecentre.org.uk
Lisa Farrand Image Lisa Farrand
Deputy Centre Manager
lfarrand@acecentre.org.uk
Steve Carroll image Steve Caroll
Business Development Manager
scarroll@acecentre.org.uk
Rachel Thwaite Image Rachel Thwaite
Funding Officer
rthwaite@acecentre.org.uk
Ann Rushton
Financial Coordinator
arushton@acecentre.org.uk

Angie McCormack
Service Delivery Assistant
amccormack@acecentre.org.uk
Sara Dale
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant

sdale@acecentre.org.uk
Suzanne Martin
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant

smartin@acecentre.org.uk
Anna Reeves image Will Wade
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant
wwade@acecentre.org.uk


South Office

Marcus Moss
Business Support Manager          
mmoss@acecentre.org.uk

Karen Bailey
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant
kbailey@acecentre.org.uk
                                                   
Rachel Moore
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant
rmoore@acecentre.org.uk
                                                    
Katharine Buckley
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant
kbuckley@acecentre.org.uk
Helen Lerwill
Fundraiser          
hlerwill@acecentre.org.uk

Christian Dryden
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant
cdryden@acecentre.org.uk

Consultants

David Colven
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant
dcolven@acecentre.org.uk
                                                     

Jackie Ayre
Augmentative & Alternative
Communication (AAC)
Consultant